Es sieht so aus, als ob Sie aus sind, Möchten Sie zur Website wechseln?

Kögel Assistance
Contact Person
Downloads
Telematics

Innovation

Innovation is what drives us

Heading into the future with new solutions

There is no reverse gear when it comes to progress, which is why innovation is at the forefront of everything we do. Since 1934, we at Kögel have been setting milestones in the development of trailer solutions. With technical innovations and our particular strength in lightweight construction, we have been influencing the standards in road haulage for decades: from the first refrigerated semitrailer with a fully plastic structure to the first cathodic dip paint plant for optimal corrosion protection in vehicle frames.

As a pioneer in our industry, Kögel has established itself as one of the world’s leading trailer manufacturers. We present solutions for the transportation requirements of tomorrow today – such as with the 1.38-m-longer Kögel EuroTrailer.

We develop our products and services on an ongoing basis. Thus, Kögel Telematics has been a standard feature of our models since June 2021 – with tailored service contracts. We are therefore able to continue to guarantee first-class quality and optimal trailer availability. And we want to continue growing sustainably – with high-quality trailers at an optimal price–performance ratio. Driven by a thirst for innovation that knows only one destination – the future!

Passionate engineers

Image

At Kögel, we are shaping the future of transport - with great passion. Together in a committed team. With a high level of engineering skill and the most modern engineering know-how, we develop solutions for our customers. We call this drive: Passioneering. Our customers are constantly facing new challenges. You can rely on our expertise to find a solution. Our innovations are based on close cooperation with you. Together we will develop tailor-made solutions for you. Every new development has to prove itself in tests that far exceed normal scenarios. Heaviest loads, extreme maneuvers or bad roads: our vehicles have to cope with them. Only then are we satisfied. For this moment. Because passion never stops. After all, we are shaping the future of transportation.

INNOVATION HIGHLIGHTS

Take a look at current innovations from Kögel’s innovative production:

Do you have a suggestion for us?

What innovations in transport would you like to see in the future? Write to us, we look forward to your ideas!

de

Kögel Assistance
Ansprechpartner
Downloads
Telematics

Innovation

Innovation ist unser Antrieb

Mit neuen Lösungen Richtung Zukunft

Fortschritt kennt keinen Rückwärtsgang: Deshalb steht Innovation im Zentrum unseres Handelns. Seit 1934 setzen wir bei Kögel Meilensteine in der Entwicklung von Trailer-Lösungen. Mit technischen Innovationen und unserer besonderen Stärke im Leichtbau-Bereich prägen wir seit Jahrzehnten die Standards im Straßengüterverkehr: vom ersten Kühlsattelauflieger in Vollkunststoffbauweise bis zur ersten KTL-Anlage für optimalen Korrosionsschutz bei Fahrzeugrahmen.

Als Vorreiter unserer Branche hat sich Kögel unter den weltweit führenden Trailer-Herstellern etabliert. Schon heute präsentieren wir Lösungen für die Transportaufgaben von morgen – etwa mit dem um 1,38 m längeren Kögel Euro Trailer.

Unsere Produkte und Serviceangebote entwickeln wir kontinuierlich weiter. So ist Kögel Telematics seit Juni 2021 serienmäßig Bestandteil unserer Modelle – mit individuell abgestimmten Service-Verträgen. Damit garantieren wir Ihnen weiterhin erstklassige Qualität und optimale Trailer-Verfügbarkeit. Und wir wollen weiter nachhaltig wachsen – mit qualitativ hochwertigen Trailern zum optimalen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Angetrieben von einem Innovationsgeist, der nur eine Richtung kennt – die Zukunft!

Ingenieure aus Leidenschaft

Image

Wir bei Kögel gestalten die Zukunft des Transportwesens – mit großer Leidenschaft. Gemeinsam in einem engagierten Team. Mit hoher Ingenieurskunst und modernstem Engineering-Know-how entwickeln wir Lösungen für unsere Kunden. Diesen Antrieb nennen wir: Passioneering. Unsere Kunden stehen ständig vor neuen Herausforderungen. Bei deren Lösung setzen Sie auf unsere Kompetenz. Unsere Innovationen basieren auf einer engen Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Sie. Jede Neuentwicklungen muss sich dabei in Tests bewähren, die normale Szenarien weit übertreffen. Schwerste Ladungen, extreme Fahrmanöver oder schlechte Wege: Unsere Fahrzeuge müssen damit zurechtkommen. Nur dann sind wir zufrieden. Für den Augenblick. Denn Passioneering hört nie auf. Schließlich gestalten wir die Zukunft des Transportwesens.

INNOVATIONSHIGHLIGHTS

Entdecken Sie selbst die aktuellsten Innovationen aus unserer unermüdlichen Kögel-Produktion:

Vorschlag für uns?

Welche Innovationen im Transportwesen würden Sie sich in Zukunft wünschen? Schreiben Sie uns, wir sind gespannt auf Ihre Ideen!